MORE ABOUT HOW OLD DO YOU FEEL YOU ARE

Caroline 

On waking up after a night of peeing and heart burn a creaky 75. Amongst trees and light 60ish

What do I see when I look in the mirror ? Small whiskers, if I look coldly ,an old biddy, if I look warmly a kindly old biddy, who’s lived.

 

Simone 76

1) I feel 60ish but I also know I’ve lived many many lives, it’s probably why I am so tired a lot of the time..

2) When looking at the mirror I am surprised to find that I am fairly pretty but when I wait a bit and let myself go: I see big bags under my eyes, like my aunt had, oh dear! and notice a sort of goitre under my chin like the person has on my passport photograph.

Leave a Reply

